Sometimes you just need to be inspired. Right?

One of my professors introduced me to TED. He would often show the class some of his favorite speeches and I honestly enjoyed them all. Whether you are looking for some inspiration to keep you focused on your goals or just a quick pick-me-up during the day, these talks are the answer (along with some daily meditation but we will talk about that some other time).

Here are a few of my favorite TED Talks (and a few other inspirational speeches). I could attempt to summarize what they have to say but why? I wouldn’t do them any justice. For this post, I will let these speakers speak for me.

Simon Sinek: How Great Leaders Inspire Action 

Jeff Bezos: Gifts v. Choices 

Joshua Prager: In Search of The Man Who Broke My Neck

David Foster Wallace: Life Is Water

